pageheader2012

 

Shooting USA and Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots
are Productions of

Tier One Media, LLC
277 Mallory Station Road, Suite 116
Franklin, TN 37067

Phone:   615-614-3688
 

Executive Producer
Jim Scoutten
Jim@ShootingUSA.com

Senior Producer
John Scoutten
John@Tier1-Media.com

Editor - Animator
Peter Kremer
Pete@Tier1-Media.com 

Editor
Chad Crow
Chad@Tier1-Media.com

Segment Producers
Chris Gerlach
Chris@Tier1-Media.com

Craig Landschoot
Craig@Tier1-Media.com

Mark Shafer
Mark@Tier1-Media.com

Videographers
Chris Gerlach
Craig Landschoot
Randal Reed

Office Manager
Rhonda Payne Steely
Rhonda@Tier1-Media.com

Website Design & Operations
Johnnie@OffsiteMarketing.com

PRIVACY STATEMENT

 

©2018, TIER ONE MEDIA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Click on the Banners for Product Information:

S_Wbanner2
HornadayHorizBanner
PalmettoSmall
baerbutton
LeadStarSmall
WYW 214X53
ColtHorizBanner
USPSASmallBanner
AMP-BANNER-SMALL
ARMAGEDDONSmallBanner
HiVizSmallBanner
HuntersHDGoldSmall
MANTISmallBanner
ESPbanner
shootingUSA_WTS_214x53